Online registration


Licensed Firms

Information platform for public infrastructure (IPPI)

About NCIC

Home E ABOUT NCIC E Composition of the board

QS. Jeremiah Magaba



Eng. Dr. Theresa Mkandawire

Vice Chairperson


Eng. Dr. Lloyd Ndau

Committee Chairperson – Training and Research

Eng. Dr. Paul Kulemeka

Committee chairperson – Regulatory and Enforcement

Mr. Chancellor Kaferapanjira

Committee Chairperson – Administration, Finance and Audit

Mr Paul Kwengwere

QS. Benard Jerry Mleta

Arch. Tione Mughogho

Mr. Benedicto Nkhoma

Mrs. Elizabeth Nkhwazi

QS. Yvonne Phiri